LGBTQ and/or Ally

Main Content

Fall colors around campus lake
Missing Picture

Sarah Buila, Ph.D., MSW


School of Social Work
Title: Graduate Program Director and Associate Professor
Email: sdbuila@siu.edu
Phone: 453-1151
Image of Travis Hardwick

Travis Hardwick


University Housing
Title: Assistant Director – Education & Outreach
Email:  thardwick@housing.siu.edu
Phone: 536-5505
Image of Kimberly Heinisch

Kimberly Heinisch


Center for Workforce Development
Title: Customer Service Representative
Email:  Kimberly.Heinisch@siu.edu
Phone: 217-303-5851
Image of Douglas Knutson

Douglas Knutson, PhD


Department of Psychology
Title: Assistant Professor
Email: douglas.knutson@siu.edu
Phone: 453-3559
Rita Medina

Rita Medina


College of Mass Communication and Media Arts
Title: Coordinator for Recruitment & Retention
Email: rita.medina@siu.edu
Phone: 453-7713
Samuel R Pavel

Samuel Pavel


Department of Aviation Management and Flight
Title: Aviation Management Program Coordinator
Email: spavel@siu.edu
Phone: 618-453-8898
Picture of Sandy Pensoneau-Conway

Sandy Pensoneau-Conway


Department of Communication Studies
Title: Associate Professor and Interim Chair
Email: sandypc@siu.edu
Phone:
Missing Picture

Lana M. Rizzo


Automotive Technology Department
Title: Assistant Instructor
Email: lana.rizzo@siu.edu
Phone: 453-9155
Image of Briana Sinche

Brianna Sinche, MPH


Wellness and Health Promotion Services
Title: Wellness Coordinator
Email: bsinche@siu.edu
Phone: 536-4441
Missing Picture

Kathryn Waldyke


PA Program - School of Medicine
Title: Clinical Assistant Professor
Student Health Center
Title: Staff Physician
Email: kwaldyke@siumed.edu
Phone: 453-8746
Image of Valerie Brooks Wallin

Valerie Brooks Wallin


Undergraduate Advisement
Title: Chief Academic Advisor
Email: vlbrooks@siu.edu
Phone: 453-2052