Women

Main Content

Fall colors around campus lake
Angel Post

Lilia A. Angel-Post, M.A


Center for English as a Second Language (CESL)
Title: Admissions, Adviser, & D.S.O.
Email: cesl@siu.edu
Phone: 453-6470
Rachel Brewster

Rachel Brewster


New Student Programs
Title: Associate Director
Email: rachelmh@siu.edu
Phone: 453-7519
Missing Picture

Sarah Buila, Ph.D., MSW


School of Social Work
Title: Graduate Program Director and Associate Professor
Email: sdbuila@siu.edu
Phone: 453-1151
Image of Ashley Followell

Ashley Followell


University Affirmative Action Office
Title: Equal Opportunity Office
Email: ashley.followell@siu.edu
Phone: 618-453-1196
Image of Kimberly Heinisch

Kimberly Heinisch


Center for Workforce Development
Title: Customer Service Representative
Email: Kimberly.Heinisch@siu.edu
Phone: 217-303-5851
April Hendley

April Hendley


Department of Physics
Title: Senior Lecturer
Email: ahendley@siu.edu
Phone: 453-2272
Image of Jill Kirkpatrick

Jill Kirkpatrick


Bursar's Office
Title: Bursar
Email: kirkpat@siu.edu
Phone: 453-2171
Missing Picture

Dr. Lanel Love


Student Multicultural Resource Center
Title: Assistant Director
Email: llove2@siu.edu
Phone: 453-3470
Missing Picture

Katherine I. Martin, PhD


Department of Linguistics
Title: Assistant Professor of TESOL
Email: martinki@siu.edu
Phone:
Rita Medina

Rita Medina


College of Mass Communication and Media Arts
Title: Coordinator for Recruitment & Retention
Email: rita.medina@siu.edu
Phone: 453-7713
Picture of Sandy Pensoneau-Conway

Sandy Pensoneau-Conway


Department of Communication Studies
Title: Associate Professor and Interim Chair
Email: sandypc@siu.edu
Phone:
Missing Picture

Lana M. Rizzo


Automotive Technology Department
Title: Assistant Instructor
Email: lana.rizzo@siu.edu
Phone: 453-9155
Image of Michelle Rust

Michelle L. Rust


SIU Alumni Association
Title: Director of Student Relations
Email: micheller@alumni.siu.edu
Phone: 453-1331
Image of Emily Spann

Emily Spann


Student Center, Office of Student Engagement
Title: Assistant Director, Student Involvement
Email: Emily.spann@siu.edu
Phone: 453-7523
Missing Picture

Kathryn Waldyke


PA Program - School of Medicine
Title: Clinical Assistant Professor
Student Health Center
Title: Staff Physician
Email: kwaldyke@siumed.edu
Phone: 453-8746
Image of Valerie Brooks Wallin

Valerie Brooks Wallin


Undergraduate Advisement
Title: Chief Academic Advisor
Email: vlbrooks@siu.edu
Phone: 453-2052